Geek Girl TechCon 2016. My roadie, Dereck & I

Geek Girl TechCON San Diego (June 18, 2016)

REQUEST A SONG!

What song do you want to hear at #GeekGirlTechCon
Lunch and/or Reception? (per GeekGirl #1, no Taylor Swift) πŸ˜‰

IMG_0203
DJ MandyMixes at Geek Girl TechCON 2015

JOIN ME!

Bringing together hundreds of women and men to grow and sharpen their tech skills.

MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

Want to exhibit your biz with me?Β 

I am not sure if you have heard of Geek Girl TechCon – it’s an incredible event that I participate in every year for my business to get more eyeballs and sales and…it’s working! DJ Mandy Mixes has been THE Official DJ for Geek Girl TechCon for 3 years rolling…and we are doing it again this year!

I am helping to get the word out to all my friends about their opportunities to have an Exhibitor Table in the Geek girl Marketplace. Not only do you get a table, ad in the resource book, all-access ticket and some awesome promotion, you will also get an AMAZING day learning about everything in tech, from Social Media, Websites, QuickBooks, Programming, Photoshop, Mobile Apps, and more!

This event sells out every year and their attendees are top-notch.

If this is something you are interested in, please let me know and DJ Mandy Mixes will take care of the rest!

Leave a Reply

